Frozen

“Love is an open DOOOOOOOOR!” I think we all know what song this is. It’s been stuck in my head for days—but I think I know why. Frozen is the best movie ever!

First, the songs. I don’t know how these people come up with such catchy songs, but whatever they’re doing, it’s working! You could be watching a horror movie and still have the kid-friendly song trapped in your head. Songs are a big and helpful part of what makes Frozen such a successful and fun movie.

Next, the plot. (Just saying, if you haven’t watched the movie yet and you want to, don’t read this part.) For about three-fourths of the movie, you’re thinking, Oh, it’s the usual Princess and Prince Charming thing. NO. There is conflict after conflict, but in the end, they’re all resolved. The plot of this movie makes you stay tuned in until the end of the movie.

Overall, I just wanted to say that Frozen was a great movie, and if you haven’t seen it you should definitely go watch it. I have to admit that it’s one of my all-time favorite animations. Go Frozen!

5 thoughts on “Frozen

  1. I loved Frozen, and I didn’t think I would. And I was VERY surprised when the plot turned–you know–! Didn’t see that coming at all. No spoilers, or I’d be more specific :- )

  2. I definitely agree that Frozen is a VERY well made movie! I love how it’s so different than most of the other Disney movies!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *